I started a writeup titled “What if”, it was good but it took me time to write it cos it was self driven. Then after a long pause I realised that the entire writeup isn’t meant to be shared, why? ‘cos it speaks regret. It is not in me to spark regret in anyone more so myself, so I stopped writing it. This realisation only came after I read the Word of God.

My point is, so many times we are self motivated and not Christ motivated. So many times we rely on our own understanding, believing what we see and hear…but what actually is outshines the physical. Gods way is the best way.

Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Proverbs 3:5‭-‬6 KJV
http://bible.com/1/pro.3.5-6.KJV

Therefore, no matter how glaring the facts are, no matter how it echoes, still look to the one who sees all, hears all and knows all. For our thoughts and actions, views and hearings are but a blur of what really is. A speculation of a larger story only to be known at the foot of the Cross.

My Father…Your Father…Our Father never wishes bad for no one.

